2015 Nationals Series Dates announced

MTBNZThe 2015 NZ MTB National series calendar has been announced. MTBNZ are pleased to advise the following venues & dates for the series next year.

Round 1
Wanaka: Jan 10th DH, Jan 11th XC

Round 2
Gravity Canterbury, Christchurch: Jan 17th DH, PNP Wellington: Jan 18th XC

Round 3
Taupo: Jan 31st DH, Feb 1st XC

Round 4
Fourforty, Auckland: Feb 7th DH, Feb 8th XC

New Zealand National MTB Championships
Rotorua: Feb 14th XC, Feb 15th DH
The NZ National Championships is not part of the Nat series, it is a stand alone event.

While the info above is an initial announcement, MTBNZ look forward to bringing further information & updates soon.

MTBNZ Vision Document

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s