Meet The Committee

The club is run by a committee of volunteers, elected by the members at the club’s AGM. Read on to find out who the 2014 committee are.

If you would like to become more involved with the running of the club, or you’re just keen to lend a hand, then please contact us, or have a chat with one of the committee at one of our events or rides.

President – Hayden Russell

Hayden in the Karapoti Gorge

Secretary – Edd Ballinger

Edd past the point of no return at Whitford

Treasurer – Mike Mangino

Mike at the Endura Series round 1

Quartermaster – Michael Stevens

Michael on Endura Series round 1

Events Coordinator – Tadeas Mejdr


CrankSistas – Julia Stevens

Julia going hard

Memberships – Vacant

Aidan Potter

Aidan on one of Woodhill's more challenging trails

Nick Reeves


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s